May 12-13 Grand Sport Speedway
HPDE & Time Trials Only

June 9-10 Hallett Summer Shootout
Time Trials & Racing Only

June 30-July 1 Harris Hill Road
HPDE & Time Trials (no points) Only

Sep 6-9 Mid Ohio Sports Car Course
Time Trial & Racing National Championships

September 22-23 Hallett Motor Racing Circuit (with NASA Central)
HPDE, Time Trials (no TX points), Racing (no TX points)

October 6-7 Eagles Canyon Raceway
HPDE, Time Trials, Racing

Nov 10-11 NOLA Motorsports
HPDE, Time Trials, Racing

for anyone not familiar with NASA or time trialing, even if you have never been on a track before, you are welcome to sign up and have fun. the HPDE are schools going from absolute beginner, to level 4 which run with the time trial group.

we had a good number of evos representing at all the events this year but would love more! two of the events are close to the DFW complex (within an hour), and the rest are scattered throughout texas/Ok

i promise you will never have more fun in your car then at one of these events
Old Dec 20, 2011, 08:13 PM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
One day I would love to come join in on this, I am a few years away though. You guys give'em Hell!
Old Dec 21, 2011, 05:08 AM
Evolved Member

I'll definitely be making it to the two local events in March and October.

I'm going to try really hard to make it out to Hallett if there is a group heading out there.
Old Dec 21, 2011, 09:08 AM
Evolving Member

Thanks for putting up the list, Kevin. I was too lazy to do it.

I'll be making most of the events this year. The only one I know I can't attend is TWS in April. Stupid finals for school. I'll probably try to go down there sometime with Drivers Edge so that I can redeem myself and conquer that track.
Old Dec 22, 2011, 10:04 AM
Evolved Member

Looking forward to an exciting season!!
Old Dec 25, 2011, 09:41 PM

I'm gonna try to make most of the events as well, and hopefully get TT certified!