Notices
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain Everything from engine management to the best clutch and flywheel.

Just Installed: TRE Tranny, TRE TC, Cusco Clutch

Search this Thread

Old Dec 7, 2004, 12:01 PM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Just Installed: TRE Tranny, TRE TC, Cusco Clutch

I just finished installation and break in on my new clutch, rebuilt tranny, and rebuilt transfer case. I did all the labor myself, the removal and installation took about 16 hours of work, I've never worked on an AWD car before, only RWD and FWD. All in all, I think the job is easy. I think it is very tedious and time consuming, but is in no way hard to do, if I was doing it again, I could finish it all in a solid day of work. But that's not what you are reading for, you want to know what I think of my new parts!

Clutch: