Notices
Evo Engine / Turbo / Drivetrain Everything from engine management to the best clutch and flywheel.

Teach me turbo

Search this Thread

Old Sep 25, 2005, 07:06 PM
Evolving Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Teach me turbo

I searched, i searched.. im new to the turbo world. how exactly does a turbo work? whats all this psi about. Dont flame on me, please explain
Old Sep 25, 2005, 07:10 PM
Evolved Member

http://auto.howstuffworks.com/turbo.htm here read this u shoudl be good
Old Sep 25, 2005, 07:17 PM
Evolved Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
haha tahts wehre i went too, good stuff on that website
Old Sep 25, 2005, 07:20 PM
Evolved Member