Notices
Evo General Discuss any generalized technical Evo related topics that may not fit into the other forums. Please do not post tech and rumor threads here.
Sponsored by: RavSpec - JDM Wheels Central

21.5k mile review

Search this Thread

Old Jan 23, 2005, 09:01 AM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
21.5k mile review

Well guys i have noticed how a lot of people seem to have reviews on their satisfaction of their car... well here goes nothing...

lets start from the beginning..

I got my car last march, and with that said i thought it was the most amazing car i have ever owned, or have ever had the chance to drive... and still to this day that remark remains true... why is that.. i'll explain.

For the first 15k miles my car was stock, which was quite unfortunate, but being a college student i had a lack of money.... when i got the money i put on an intake, tbe, and evo vii tails..... so now the review