Notices
Evo General Discuss any generalized technical Evo related topics that may not fit into the other forums. Please do not post tech and rumor threads here.
Sponsored by: RavSpec - JDM Wheels Central

im so confused

Search this Thread

Old May 4, 2006, 08:38 PM
Evolving Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
im so confused

I am a IX owner i have had mine for about 6 months. Why does it seem like everytime i say something about the mods i have done to my car or i hear someone else talk about there mods on there IX's someone always bashed us. I mean I feel like Im ruining my car or something now because on one of my post a guy told me that he feels sorry for my car? WTF? Yes i am a newb, thats why i come on this site so i can get some input and gain knowledge on people that have been doing this for a while. I dont come on here to get critisized if im doing something wrong can someone please tell me and not make fun. Thanks a lot. So far on my car i have TBE, header, intake, and a MBC sitting in my house and awating money for flash. I just dont understand some of these guys.
Old May 4, 2006, 08:44 PM
Evolving Member

i dont see why they would bash you for power mods. i could see if you put on shnozzle leds or neons but for power mods i dont think anyone should bash you!

ps: if you didnt get a 02 housing i suggest that when you do the tbe and def. get a fuel pump!
Old May 4, 2006, 08:44 PM
Evolving Member

Originally Posted by fastassfourdoor