Notices
EvoM New Member / FAQs / EvoM Rules New member? Come on in, introduce yourself, and get acquainted with the evolutionm.net posse :) FAQs will also be answered in here.

NEW MEMBER (pix) AND NEED ADVICE ON WHEELS

Search this Thread

Old Oct 27, 2004, 06:38 PM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Post Pics Of Your Bronze/gold Wheels

Winters quickly comin here in Wisconsin and i need to get another set of rims. My only problem is narrowing it down and finding one good style. My Evo is rally red and has no exterior mods so far. We have two other cars ; one iwth white rims, other with gunmetal. So i think a bronze/ gold will look good on a rally red evo.
Post any pictures of gold/bronze and the name of the wheels you have on your evo along with the name.
I plan to buy these within a few weeks so i need to decide soon!

Oh yea, As this is my first time really posting, i thought id attach a few pix of our cars. i will post indetail about them when i have more time,

thanks in advance!
Attached Thumbnails NEW MEMBER (pix) AND NEED ADVICE ON WHEELS-zzzuntitled6.jpg   NEW MEMBER (pix) AND NEED ADVICE ON WHEELS-zzzuntitled3.jpg   NEW MEMBER (pix) AND NEED ADVICE ON WHEELS-zzzuntitled8.jpg   NEW MEMBER (pix) AND NEED ADVICE ON WHEELS-zzzuntitled13.jpg   NEW MEMBER (pix) AND NEED ADVICE ON WHEELS-zzzevo.jpg  

Last edited by RED DEMON; Oct 28, 2004 at 07:53 PM.
Old Oct 27, 2004, 06:42 PM
Evolved Member

few more pix of cars