Notices
EvoM New Member / FAQs / EvoM Rules New member? Come on in, introduce yourself, and get acquainted with the evolutionm.net posse :) FAQs will also be answered in here.

Brand New Evo Community Member

Search this Thread

Old Aug 25, 2012, 10:29 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Brand New Evo Community Member

Hey guys I'm Dave, I am a brand new member tho the Evo forum and I'm glad to be one. Unfortunately I don't have an Evo... yet. I'm only 17 I know some of you ate going to hate but all I can say is im working hard for my Evo and I'm almost there! I plan on getting an Evo VIII or Evo IX not sure which yet but I'm sure this community will help me decide. I currently drive a 03' Hyundai Elantra. The Elantra is my first car(not mine because I didnt buy it but I pay insurance for it since I drive it). I am a pretty experienced driver I can say at the least. I got my liscence Back in August and I have a clean driving record. I have to pay for insurance for this car once more for a 6 month plan before I get an Evo according to my parents. I am for sure going to be under their insurance like I am now because if I won't be I'll be paying like a zillion dollars for it. I surely do plan on purchasing an Evo off a fellow member because I know the car is/was treated right. I do plan on become a more experienced Evo enthusiast from this point and on and I hope the more experienced members will be more thean happy to help me achieve this. Well I don't have too much time on my hands at the moment so I'll just end this little introduction here(that and I don't want you guys to be reading a novel).

Last edited by Polish Stud; Aug 26, 2012 at 08:22 PM.
Old Aug 25, 2012, 11:41 PM
Evolved Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post