Notices
EvoM New Member / FAQs / EvoM Rules New member? Come on in, introduce yourself, and get acquainted with the evolutionm.net posse :) FAQs will also be answered in here.

noob with some needed opinions

Search this Thread

Old Jan 30, 2013, 09:18 AM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
noob with some needed opinions

Hey
I am a noob to evos but not to turbo cars by any means. However i have been looking for an evo viii or ix recently and have come across a few on autotrader, etc. Now i know these cars hold their resale value like a SOB but i could use some opinions on these 2 in particular.
this silver one seems on point accordiing to kbb and nada but i have only heard from the owner once telling me the car is still for sale. no further details yet.

http://www.autotrader.com/cars-for-s...ngId=322803721

I also was looking at this black one however after calling the dealership the car has a salvage title which im not sure about now, especially at that price. However it is running a 70trim turbo the guy believes, he is going to doublecheck, with supporting mods including water meth which is always nice.

http://www.autoexoticainc.com/Used/2...leDetails.aspx
Anyways opinions please because right now it seems like a better option to look for one on here, the prices seem more reasonable.

Last edited by rjfg; Jan 30, 2013 at 09:25 AM.
Old Jan 30, 2013, 09:34 AM
Evolved Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post