Notices
EvoM New Member / FAQs / EvoM Rules New member? Come on in, introduce yourself, and get acquainted with the evolutionm.net posse :) FAQs will also be answered in here.

New to the site.

Search this Thread

Old Mar 14, 2015, 09:59 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
New to the site.

newbie here on the site and i hope that i can get the help i need once i purchase a evo. been wanting one since the 9 came out and i hope to own one in the near future. currently driving a fully built 2002 civic si with a full jdm conversion. all I've driven is hondas and toyotas. but time to change it up.
Old Mar 15, 2015, 04:25 AM
Admin Emeritus

Received 100 Likes on 69 Posts
Hi!

Thanks for posting and welcome! I have seen very capable all motor civics running at the track and on the street. You will notice a huge difference in handling when you drive an Evo, have fun!

Bob
Old Mar 15, 2015, 07:53 AM

Originally Posted by Speedlimit
Hi!

Thanks for posting and welcome! I have seen very capable all motor civics running at the track and on the street. You will notice a huge difference in handling when you drive an Evo, have fun!

Bob
Its funny u say that cause up until 3 weeks ago i never drove one and know I'm hooked like a crack head. My friends evo is making over 600whp on a stock block with just cams and he is currently building another motor. i could not stop smiling when i got out the car a quarter tank of gas later (ha ha). One day i will have one.
Old Mar 15, 2015, 05:42 PM
Evolved Member

Received 68 Likes on 64 Posts
Originally Posted by firmk20
Its funny u say that cause up until 3 weeks ago i never drove one and know I'm hooked like a crack head. My friends evo is making over 600whp on a stock block with just cams and he is currently building another motor. i could not stop smiling when i got out the car a quarter tank of gas later (ha ha). One day i will have one.

600 just with cams?

don't get fooled theres alot of work and cost going into these cars to get 600