Notices
Midwest Region Includes IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, WI, OH.

Milwaukee - America's Drunkest Evo Owners

Search this Thread

Old Oct 6, 2005, 08:06 AM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
No kidding eh. That would be one sick car.

Originally Posted by Silk
What if you put that kind of time, skill, and patients into building an Evo
Old Oct 6, 2005, 10:48 AM
EvoM Staff Alumni

Originally Posted by jchangsta2six
wow .. its nice to see so many people are from wisconsin .. hey guys .. just wanted to stop and say hi .. im new to this .. didnt even know we had a mil. chat .. cool ..

question ... where do most of you guys get your parts from? any local (Wisconsin) stores that provide parts?

I have wholesale accounts and access to about anything and everything you'd ever want. I can meet or beat anyone's prices as well. I supply parts to a majority of the Evo owners in the Milwaukee area.
Old Oct 6, 2005, 11:06 AM
Evolved Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Originally Posted by Fireball
I have wholesale accounts and access to about anything and everything you'd ever want. I can meet or beat anyone's prices as well. I supply parts to a majority of the Evo owners in the Milwaukee area.
He's not kidding....

Brian, how much would 12 T-Bolt clamps be. If they're 4-5 bucks a piece I'll take them

Don't want to be stranded again....
Old Oct 6, 2005, 11:42 AM
Evolved Member

Originally Posted by laakness
He's not kidding....

Brian, how much would 12 T-Bolt clamps be. If they're 4-5 bucks a piece I'll take them

Don't want to be stranded again....

Like I said go to Fuel Systems in Butler, this is where Fireball and myself got them from.
Old Oct 6, 2005, 01:30 PM
Evolved Member

I saw a post that you have access to CF interior panels. I wouldn't mind getting some of those and the cf ralliart center console panels, with the ash tray and what not. I saw a post with those for $200

Old Oct 6, 2005, 02:14 PM
EvoM Staff Alumni

Originally Posted by dryad001