Notices
Northeast Region Includes CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT.

local Pittsburgh Meet

Search this Thread

Old Sep 29, 2009, 12:11 PM
Evolving Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
somebodies in L.O.V.E
Old Sep 29, 2009, 01:00 PM
Evolving Member

if you saw her you would be too
Old Sep 29, 2009, 01:31 PM

Originally Posted by metalsaber
Where was she headed in my neck of the woods? Seems odd seeing an Evo in my area. Mine excluding.
I go to Slippery Rock unfortunately

& Holiday is just being kind... more like youll fall in love with my car she is gorgeous!! But thanks G for the compliments!
Old Sep 29, 2009, 03:47 PM
Evolved Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Originally Posted by HerEvo8
I go to Slippery Rock unfortunately

& Holiday is just being kind... more like youll fall in love with my car she is gorgeous!! But thanks G for the compliments!
Nothing wrong with The Rock. I graduated from Grove City College. I was just shocked to see an Evo. I was going to flag you down but that would have been awkward.
Old Sep 29, 2009, 05:48 PM

Originally Posted by blueberryyumyum
There's a RR evo x with the SSS package and a black evo x mr that I see in greensburg all the time anyone know them?
There are a ton of Evos out our way, It seems they've become as common as the K-cars of the 80s
Old Sep 29, 2009, 07:43 PM
Evolving Member

thats wierd ian, everytime i go out there. its mullet mania with the mustangs, camaros, n ****.
Old Sep 29, 2009, 08:01 PM
Evolving Member

someones sellin a set of brand new advan rz 18x10 +25 offset for $2200 picked up in Ohio.. God i want em lol... Wish Arbo woulda told me about his car before I bought my X and wish goforwand woulda parted out his car before he traded it in!!
Old Sep 29, 2009, 10:50 PM

Agreed...Mullet victories aren't even gratifying anymore