Notices
Northeast Region Includes CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT.

local Pittsburgh Meet

Search this Thread

Old Aug 19, 2006, 10:22 PM
Evolved Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by ozlancerblack
i am new to the pittsburgh area and new to the lancer just got mine a week ago and would like to meet up with everyone and there cars so let me know when the next meet is and i will be there

should be in two weeks on saturday at 7pm down the waterfront. unless anyone is interested in getting together next weekend.

welcome to pittsburgh by the way.
Old Aug 20, 2006, 06:06 AM
Evolving Member

okay that sounds good and is anyone going to the test and tune this week on wed ?
Old Aug 20, 2006, 09:09 AM
Evolved Member

Originally Posted by Peteypab2133
CONGRATS ON GETTING THE IX, its ashame the way you had to get it though happy you got one though... Hey, 60% of the local IX's are silver.. thats alot!

My GF said you should take your Girl and get her nails done now.. She is telling me its time to get off, and i should prolly listen.. GL man later
Thanks man.....Yeah it wasnt a fun but it got done and im happy. It was between red or silver for me and I liked my silver VIII so I stuck with it. I wanted them to get me a graphite gray but they couldnt find one, they said other dealerships arent letting them go? oh well......The silver is so easy to take care of
Old Aug 20, 2006, 09:50 AM
Evolving Member

man i would of went thru wat u went thru times 100 to get a new IX
Old Aug 20, 2006, 12:21 PM
Evolved Member

Here is the scoop: