Notices
West Region Includes AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT.

***Official HI Chat Thread***

Search this Thread

Old Feb 28, 2012, 03:55 PM
Evolving Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Originally Posted by ccampbell
Hey who works at the fuel farm @ mcbh? I think it might be flo but not sure.
i think it is. are they finally releasing to the public?!??!
Old Feb 28, 2012, 05:30 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
hey fellas my name is jake i bought a silver 08 Gsr from Ty a few months ago...always wanted an evo had a Z prior but have a baby due in may and wanted tokeep a sporty ride so ive been busy as hell. Ive been wanting to make it to the meets but as i said busy with the baby stuff. Im new with the Evo dont know awhole lot about it but im learning lol and i gotta say ty hooked me up. Im curious if you guys have any meets coming up? I try to stay away from the nex too many cops and im air force so to close towork lol but nice to meet ya guys hope to meet up soon later
Old Feb 28, 2012, 07:16 PM

Originally Posted by wolford240
hey fellas my name is jake i bought a silver 08 Gsr from Ty a few months ago...always wanted an evo had a Z prior but have a baby due in may and wanted tokeep a sporty ride so ive been busy as hell. Ive been wanting to make it to the meets but as i said busy with the baby stuff. Im new with the Evo dont know awhole lot about it but im learning lol and i gotta say ty hooked me up. Im curious if you guys have any meets coming up? I try to stay away from the nex too many cops and im air force so to close towork lol but nice to meet ya guys hope to meet up soon later

Congrats on your purchase!
I don't own one but I do go to the meets. The last couple meets have pretty consistant but for the looks of things a lot of us have been pretty busy. Hopefully soon we will continue with the meets again on a regular basis.
Keep checking back to see when the next meet is going down.
Usually Saturday or Sunday at
Central Oahu regional park around 11am.
Good luck!