Notices
West Region Includes AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT.

***Official NV Chat Thread***

Search this Thread

Old Feb 7, 2012, 08:26 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Hey, I'm new to Las Vegas & glad to see there's lots of Evo activity! I hope I can meetup with you guys soon at one of your meets. I have a 2003 Evo VIII.
Old Feb 7, 2012, 09:51 AM
Evolving Member

Originally Posted by RXWarrior2
Hey, I'm new to Las Vegas & glad to see there's lots of Evo activity! I hope I can meetup with you guys soon at one of your meets. I have a 2003 Evo VIII.
Welcome! Thursday is meet night.
Old Feb 7, 2012, 10:07 AM

Originally Posted by DJJimGreen
Welcome! Thursday is meet night.
yase! if you didnt read the brand new flyer its at the in n out on sahara, starts at 8 but people dont show until 9ish :P c ya there!

anyone running at MM this friday the 10th? i know Alan will be there
Old Feb 7, 2012, 10:20 AM
Evolved Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Can anyone recommend a shop to install my clutch for me? Im thinking of having insane speed do it, but they're going rate is $125/hr and it will be about $1200 just for install. I would install it but no time. Is like someone who I can trust aka no scratches on car, install it and everything else back to how it was before the install, etc.

Thank you,

Josh
Old Feb 7, 2012, 10:22 AM
Evolving Member

Originally Posted by 420a-t
Can anyone recommend a shop to install my clutch for me? Im thinking of having insane speed do it, but they're going rate is $125/hr and it will be about $1200 just for install. I would install it but no time. Is like someone who I can trust aka no scratches on car, install it and everything else back to how it was before the install, etc.

Thank you,

Josh
whoooooooooooooooooa expensive. why would it take 10 hours to do a clutch install?
Old Feb 7, 2012, 10:59 AM
Evolving Member

Originally Posted by Keoki
So. Anyone want to do a clutch install? U-Drift ate my clutch