Notices
West Region Includes AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT.

Network Engineer moved to SOCAL

Search this Thread

Old Feb 2, 2004 | 08:52 AM
Evolved Member

Network Engineer moved to SOCAL

Hey guys, I have been on these forums for a while now and I was wondering if some one can help. I just moved from NOVA to SOCAL and I love it down here. Although, I have been looking for a job for the past four days but nothing serious. I have a lot of knowledge in Networking as you will see in my Resume. Sorry to start this post but any help will be great to keep my EVO.

Thanks

Here is my Resume

SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS

Highly motivated and results-oriented IT Project Management and Networking Professional having outstanding abilities in streamlining operations and customer service that increases company market share. Extensive background in supporting key business initiatives through technology with focus on the following broad-based areas:

TEAM LEADERSHIP
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
SYSTEMS TROUBLESHOOTING
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
SYSTEMS OPTIMIZATION
EMPLOYEE MANAGEMENT
CLIENT SATISFACTION
NETWORK ADMINISTRATION
PRODUCTIVITY ENHANCEMENT

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE AND WORK HISTORY
COMPUTER HELPERS, INCORPORATED – Alexandria, Virginia 2001 - 2004
Systems and Network Engineer
Build and deploy LAN and WAN systems for network consulting organization. Manage network installations, configuration, upgrades and support for high-visibility clients. Responsible for training and mentoring team members. Track team project progress and schedule on- and off-site server maintenance, repairs and backups. Provide solutions for recurring issues and build custom systems. Market technical merchandise and interface with clients.

· Increased company sales by 100% during tenure due to efficient handling of projects that exceeded customer expectations and provided return business through customer satisfaction.